Aurora was represented at the stage alongside our booth.


  • North Star mission concept – Perttu Yli-Opas
  • CubeSat deorbiting calculations by Coulomb drag and air drag – Pyry Peitso
  • Aurora Resistojet One (ARO) Plume Analysis – Swati Chandran
  • Deployable Nose Cone for CubeSats and Extend Mission Lifetime in Low Earth Orbit – Ilkka Heikinniemi
  • Deployment mechanism for plasma brake microtether – Joel Tolonen